Or if you wish to contact a specific individual then please find their details below

Meet the Team

Steve Allan
(Managing Director)

Steve has worked within the industry for over 15 years. In this time he has built up strong relations with suppliers and has a very loyal customer base.

Mobile: 07989 388793
E-Mail: steve@exceltimberproducts.co.uk

Stacey Afford
(Sales Director)

With over 15 years experience, Stacey is customer focused and has a passion for delivering a high quality service from enquiry to delivery.

Mobile: 07894 443052
E-Mail: stacey@exceltimberproducts.co.uk

Michael Cording
(Operations Manager)

Having worked in the industry for 10 years, Michael is responsible for keeping track of all Purchasing and Logistical Operations within the company.

Mobile: 07908 458167
E-Mail: michael@exceltimberproducts.co.uk

Ben Whelan
(Sales Executive)

Ben has been within the industry for over 3 years, and has a desire to grow the customer base and take responsibility for seeking out new business.

Mobile: 07739 667732
E-Mail: ben@exceltimberproducts.co.uk

Kate Webb
(Sales Executive)

Having worked within the industry for 10 years, Kate has a wealth of experience on value added products, such as veneered, laminated and machined panels.

Mobile: 07791114017
E-Mail: kate@exceltimberproducts.co.uk

Dave Morris
(Accounts)

Tel: 01757 701370
E-Mail: accounts@exceltimberproducts.co.uk